Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
McKinley Track & Field Meet
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
KD Spring Interviews
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Student Council meeting
-
KD Spring Interviews
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
OHS Small Forum
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office, Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4