Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Choir Practice (Bach only)
-
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
School Board Work Session
-
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 12
After School Program
-
Choir practice (Bach only)
-
Wed, Oct 13
McK Picture Retakes
-
Learning Studio
Thu, Oct 14
After School Program
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
PTO Fall Festival/Book Fair
-
Outside McKinley
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
After School Program
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
No School- MEA
-
Fri, Oct 22
No School- MEA
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
OHS Small Forum
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office, Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30