Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Before School Interviews (K-5)
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
School Board Work Session
-
McKinley PTO Meeting
-
Learning Studio
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
McKinley PTO Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
OHS Small Forum
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office, Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1