Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
School Board Work Session
-
McKinley PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
K-5 Conferences
-
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
K-5 Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 19
NO SCHOOL- K-5 Conferences
-
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6