Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
School Board Work Session
-
McKinley PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room,
School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
School Board Meeting
-
OHS Small Forum
School Board Meeting
-
District Office, Board Room
School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4